5372 Plateau Rd Vale, NC 28168  Local: (704) 462-1162
Customer Reviews
KATHY'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Vale, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I want to thank you for the a beautiful arrangement. You always exceed my expectations and My wife loved it. Ron Sessions
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for delivering on day promised.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Just wanted you to know how much I appreciated the beautiful arrangement you made for my sister's funeral. It was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for meeting our needs during this time.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Cathy,we were so happy with arrangement. It was the center of attraction with the flag draped coffin. It was beyond our expectations. The delivery was prompt. Thank you again for the excellent service. Carolyn God Bless hope you have a good holiday.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Kathy is a jewel. The timing on our fruit basket was great and much appreciated. Thanks!
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and at a really good price as well.
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother loved the flowers! She said they had some red and yellow roses within the bouquet, and it sounded absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice flower arrangement. The flowers delivered definitely matched the picture we selected.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for your prompt and excellent service. The recipients of the flowers were very pleased!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were lovely. You did a great job. Thank you.
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Beautiful free form arrangement. Aroa of fresh flowers dominate the room.
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivery was very cordial. Flower arrangement is beautiful. The aroma of fresh flowers fills the air in the room where the arrangement is located. Thank you, Kathy!
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

VERY pleased with the service. Beautiful flowers indeed!
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

A free style bouquet that was indeed lovely and fragrant, my wife loved it (and her co-workers were appropriately jealous!).
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

very pleased with the service, the flowers you delivered to my friend were beautiful. Thank You!
Flower Delivery To Vale, NC
See Delivery Areas